Find a Consultant

  •  

    Country

    City

    Name

    Contact

    Email

    Canada Toronto MarchFifteen Consulting Inc. Edyta Pacuk epacuk@marchfifteen.ca
    Canada Montreal Gauthier Murtada et Partenaires Pierre Gauthier pgauthier@gauthier-murtada.com
    Canada Edmonton HJM Associates Heather Majeau hjmassociates@shaw.ca
    Canada Ottawa Groupe Mitesco Group Inc Daniel Sigouin dsigouin@mitescogroup.com
    Canada Edmonton Sandra Marin Inc. Sandra Marin sandra@sandramarininc.com
    Canada London Open Window Leadership Karen Hanes karen@openwindowleadership.ca
    Canada Guelph Axiom Performance Inc Greg Pinks gpinks@axiomperformance.ca
    Canada Montreal Emergence leadership Inc Martine Beaulieu mbeaulieu@emergenceleadership.com
    Canada Gatineau C.F.I. Syllab Inc. Sylvie Labelle syllab@videotron.ca
    United Kingdom London Coaching for Performance John Driscoll john.driscoll@coachingfor
    performance.co.uk
    United States Kansas City Shine Leadership Shawn Buxton shawn.buxton@gmail.com
    United States South Florida The Doyen Company Chris Hicks cdhicks3@yahoo.com
    China Shanghai Empassion Consultancy Co. Hank Zhang hankc@em-passion.com
    Middle East Manama-Bahrain Masar Center for Training and Development Hasan Isa Al Sharqi bin_sharqi@yahoo.com
    Venezuela Caracas Karina Uban Karina Uban karinauban@gmail.com
    India Pune Maruma Consultancy Dr Mahesh Deshmukh mahesh@marumaconsultancy.com
    International PMC Gilles Rochefort gilles.rochefort@pmcoaching.com